Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bret Andreas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bret Andreas

4.7 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arturo Jimenez

Arturo Jimenez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awsome people! Thank you very much for your help Sara👍"
Profile photo of Yvonna Snooks

Yvonna Snooks

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was a great help. She was friendly, informative, and I am now paying $50 less every month for the exact same level of coverage I had with my old auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jean Pagni

Jean Pagni

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bret Andreas and his staff did a fantastic job guiding me through my claim after my car was hit by another driver. Sarah Murphy, the office manager, called me every two weeks to check how it was going until the car repaired."
Profile photo of Renee Passero

Renee Passero

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say except Sara provided exceptional customer service!! She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in dealing with all my questions. Sara went up and beyond in getting me the answers I needed and she was willing to help me in anyway possible! I have been with Brett Andreas's State Farm agency for years now. I highly recommend this State Farm office, and I am confident you will have the best experience. Thank you Sara and the entire office for your help!"
Profile photo of All hands On beck

All hands On beck

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly attentive, friendly, professional, and proficient. Made it a no brainer to switch providers to them."
Profile photo of Larry Taylor

Larry Taylor

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi is outstanding. And her knowledge and responsiveness are exceptional. Will continue to use her going forward."
Profile photo of K&M West

K&M West

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good job 👍. Easy to do."
Profile photo of Kim W

Kim W

September 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"An agent at this State Farm office provided me with a Homeowners policy for our refinance. 4 months later we received an additional bill of almost $400.00 because the agent misquoted us during my refinance! The agent, Brett nor State Farm would take ownership of his misquoting error being and demanded we pay the additional $$$ which was ridiculous.. Bait and switch! Make sure they are doing their job correctly because no one else will."
Profile photo of Darrell Fike

Darrell Fike

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent"
Profile photo of Monica DiConza

Monica DiConza

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. The drive safe was not working correctly and they helped me to resolve the issue and I just walked in."
Profile photo of Carl Miller

Carl Miller

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had time to experience lots of services here.. and they have been very professional, and very helpful through the various challenges I've had.. thank you again.."
Profile photo of L Beauchamp

L Beauchamp

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with Brett, kristi and team for about 15 years. Very pleased with the service they give us. Have always helped us know all the ways State Farm has to help us save money."
Profile photo of Connie Wiseman

Connie Wiseman

September 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are great!! Very good service."
Profile photo of Awaab Malik

Awaab Malik

December 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Cheapest quote I've ever had, they were very helpful, set up the whole policy, and I didn't even have to go in. The agent I had was very kind, her name was Margaret."
Profile photo of Sean Trotter

Sean Trotter

August 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"I don't know if it's state farm or Kristi that works in the Brett Andreas SF office, but wow !!! I am amazed at how helpful and friendly she is. I had a vehicle broken in to and had to do a claim for the first time. She was so so nice and went above and beyond every step of the way. She was there ready to help with anything in the beginning and after everything was all settled and done. Awesome follow up, awesome customer service, Christie alone has made me a very happy and loyal state farm customer."