Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of geno geno

geno geno

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by geno geno
"Great dealing with Tony Teixeira at the State Farm office on N. Nevada St. in Carson City. He is knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. Tony was thorough and fast while treating me like I was his only customer. He covered my special insurance needs thoroughly at a reasonable premium. I will recommend Tony Teixeira to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cheryl Foxgord

Cheryl Foxgord

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Foxgord
"My husband and I have always dealt with Kristi H. and always very satisfied with her assistance. Whether it was concerning a quote for an additional vehicle or adding coverage to existing policies. She is very professional and knowledgeable and we always feel comfortable dealing with her. She is an asset to State Farm! Cheryl Foxgord"
Profile photo of K M

K M

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K M
"Sarah is just the best!! Always there to answer my questions and texts. This office is truly amazing. Thank you for being with our family for about 5 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of The Loftus

The Loftus

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Loftus
"Kristi did an amazing job helping us to figure out a complex issue when we were penalized for an accident that we were not at fault. Thanks to her diligence, she was able to find out what went wrong with the review of the accident and was able to remove the penalty!"
Profile photo of Kate Johnson

Kate Johnson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Johnson
"I could not be happier with the service that I received recently when we decided we needed to change insurance carriers. After having an experience that left a very bad taste in my mouth with the insurance company that we had been with since 2010 for both home and auto, we decided to look for new insurance. We wanted a place that could bundle our insurance and we wanted to have a local agent for face-to-face service. I checked a few local places and ended up having the good fortune of finding Sara K. Murray at State Farm. Sara is a bright light in a often dark arena. She immediately responded to my request for a quote. She acted exceptionally professional and provided absolute top-notch service. We are very happy to be moving on from the old company and looking forward to having an actual relationship with our insurance agent. The office is very, very nice, great parking, but if you prefer to do things by email - no problem - she gets the job done! I highly recommend Sara at State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Miller

Jordan Miller

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Miller
"They have been completely helpful with all of my inquiries. From Renters insurance to car insurance."
Profile photo of V Crazycat

V Crazycat

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V Crazycat
"I have been very satisfied with the service that State Farm has provided for me. Now I have brought my daughter on board. Sara has been a great help to me and especially when things were ruff for me. Thank you so much for your service."
Profile photo of Skye Swanson

Skye Swanson

December 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Skye Swanson
"DOSEN'T ABIDE BY HOURS POSTED ON HIS PAGE. VERY DIFFICULT TO GET A HOLD OF"
Profile photo of Hello mundo

Hello mundo

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hello mundo
"They are awesome"
Profile photo of Arturo Jimenez

Arturo Jimenez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Jimenez
"Awsome people! Thank you very much for your help Sara👍"
Profile photo of Yvonna Snooks

Yvonna Snooks

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonna Snooks
"Sara was a great help. She was friendly, informative, and I am now paying $50 less every month for the exact same level of coverage I had with my old auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jean Pagni

Jean Pagni

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Pagni
"Bret Andreas and his staff did a fantastic job guiding me through my claim after my car was hit by another driver. Sarah Murphy, the office manager, called me every two weeks to check how it was going until the car repaired."
Profile photo of Renee Passero

Renee Passero

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Passero
"What can I say except Sara provided exceptional customer service!! She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in dealing with all my questions. Sara went up and beyond in getting me the answers I needed and she was willing to help me in anyway possible! I have been with Brett Andreas's State Farm agency for years now. I highly recommend this State Farm office, and I am confident you will have the best experience. Thank you Sara and the entire office for your help!"
Profile photo of All hands On beck

All hands On beck

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by All hands On beck
"Incredibly attentive, friendly, professional, and proficient. Made it a no brainer to switch providers to them."
Profile photo of Larry Taylor

Larry Taylor

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Taylor
"Kristi is outstanding. And her knowledge and responsiveness are exceptional. Will continue to use her going forward."
Profile photo of K&M West

K&M West

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K&M West
"Good job 👍. Easy to do."
Profile photo of Kim W

Kim W

September 1, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kim W
"An agent at this State Farm office provided me with a Homeowners policy for our refinance. 4 months later we received an additional bill of almost $400.00 because the agent misquoted us during my refinance! The agent, Brett nor State Farm would take ownership of his misquoting error being and demanded we pay the additional $$$ which was ridiculous.. Bait and switch! Make sure they are doing their job correctly because no one else will."
Profile photo of Darrell Fike

Darrell Fike

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Fike
"Great insurance agent"
Profile photo of Monica DiConza

Monica DiConza

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monica DiConza
"Very helpful. The drive safe was not working correctly and they helped me to resolve the issue and I just walked in."
Profile photo of Carl Miller

Carl Miller

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Miller
"I've had time to experience lots of services here.. and they have been very professional, and very helpful through the various challenges I've had.. thank you again.."
Profile photo of L Beauchamp

L Beauchamp

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by L Beauchamp
"Have been with Brett, kristi and team for about 15 years. Very pleased with the service they give us. Have always helped us know all the ways State Farm has to help us save money."
Profile photo of Connie Wiseman

Connie Wiseman

September 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Wiseman
"They are great!! Very good service."
Profile photo of Awaab Malik

Awaab Malik

December 14, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Awaab Malik
"Cheapest quote I've ever had, they were very helpful, set up the whole policy, and I didn't even have to go in. The agent I had was very kind, her name was Margaret."
Profile photo of Sean Trotter

Sean Trotter

August 16, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Trotter
"I don't know if it's state farm or Kristi that works in the Brett Andreas SF office, but wow !!! I am amazed at how helpful and friendly she is. I had a vehicle broken in to and had to do a claim for the first time. She was so so nice and went above and beyond every step of the way. She was there ready to help with anything in the beginning and after everything was all settled and done. Awesome follow up, awesome customer service, Christie alone has made me a very happy and loyal state farm customer."