Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shirley P

Shirley P

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley P
"Attention to detail, and keeping us in the loop while processing is taking place. Thanks so much for treating us with the best service!"
Profile photo of nathan mersino

nathan mersino

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nathan mersino
"Very friendly insurance agents! They really make insurance simple and if you ever need help with anything they are there for you."
Profile photo of Valerie Aikins

Valerie Aikins

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Aikins
"Nick is such a helpful representative at State Farm! He is very knowledgeable and gives great advice when choosing insurance plans that best suit the needs of your lifestyle and family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patrick Henricksen

Patrick Henricksen

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Henricksen
"I couldn't be happier with my experience at this State-Farm branch. Nick was a pleasant young man and broke everything in a way I could understand and did not feel any pressure to jump into anything. His customer service was top tier and I'm excited to continue my business here. Thank you Nick"
Profile photo of Tristan Hein

Tristan Hein

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Hein
"Dealt directly with Tony Teixeira, and he saved our family an unexpected amount on our home and auto insurance! Such a great person, and pleasure to be around! Bret also introduced himself and had wonderful confersation with him. Their team are nothing short of Pros over there!!"
Profile photo of Tara Deming

Tara Deming

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Deming
"Kristi Hordzwick is an awesome person to talk to, helps with any questions we have. She goes above and beyond. We have our home, and all our cars with them."
Profile photo of Monica DiConza

Monica DiConza

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica DiConza
"Very helpful. The drive safe was not working correctly and they helped me to resolve the issue and I just walked in."
Profile photo of Robert Heaton

Robert Heaton

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Heaton
"Our family agent for over 30 years. Great service and coverage. Bret is a pro."
Profile photo of Kristin Lujan

Kristin Lujan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Lujan
"I just had the best experience with State Farm. I spoke with Tony and he was such a great help as were Bret and Nick. This is truly a wonderful team that they have. And I am so pleased with the customer service. Thank you, Kristin"
Profile photo of Ann Scott

Ann Scott

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Scott
"We’ve been with Bret's office for well over ten years, and still, to this day, we get the best service from him and his team to discuss and provide us with all our insurance needs.  Thank you all; we look forward to many more years together!"
Profile photo of geno geno

geno geno

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by geno geno
"Great dealing with Tony Teixeira at the State Farm office on N. Nevada St. in Carson City. He is knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. Tony was thorough and fast while treating me like I was his only customer. He covered my special insurance needs thoroughly at a reasonable premium. I will recommend Tony Teixeira to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cheryl Foxgord

Cheryl Foxgord

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Foxgord
"My husband and I have always dealt with Kristi H. and always very satisfied with her assistance. Whether it was concerning a quote for an additional vehicle or adding coverage to existing policies. She is very professional and knowledgeable and we always feel comfortable dealing with her. She is an asset to State Farm! Cheryl Foxgord"
Profile photo of K M

K M

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K M
"Sarah is just the best!! Always there to answer my questions and texts. This office is truly amazing. Thank you for being with our family for about 5 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of The Loftus

The Loftus

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Loftus
"Kristi did an amazing job helping us to figure out a complex issue when we were penalized for an accident that we were not at fault. Thanks to her diligence, she was able to find out what went wrong with the review of the accident and was able to remove the penalty!"
Profile photo of Kate Johnson

Kate Johnson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Johnson
"I could not be happier with the service that I received recently when we decided we needed to change insurance carriers. After having an experience that left a very bad taste in my mouth with the insurance company that we had been with since 2010 for both home and auto, we decided to look for new insurance. We wanted a place that could bundle our insurance and we wanted to have a local agent for face-to-face service. I checked a few local places and ended up having the good fortune of finding Sara K. Murray at State Farm. Sara is a bright light in a often dark arena. She immediately responded to my request for a quote. She acted exceptionally professional and provided absolute top-notch service. We are very happy to be moving on from the old company and looking forward to having an actual relationship with our insurance agent. The office is very, very nice, great parking, but if you prefer to do things by email - no problem - she gets the job done! I highly recommend Sara at State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Miller

Jordan Miller

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Miller
"They have been completely helpful with all of my inquiries. From Renters insurance to car insurance."
Profile photo of V Crazycat

V Crazycat

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V Crazycat
"I have been very satisfied with the service that State Farm has provided for me. Now I have brought my daughter on board. Sara has been a great help to me and especially when things were ruff for me. Thank you so much for your service."
Profile photo of Skye Swanson

Skye Swanson

December 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Skye Swanson
"DOSEN'T ABIDE BY HOURS POSTED ON HIS PAGE. VERY DIFFICULT TO GET A HOLD OF"
Profile photo of Hello mundo

Hello mundo

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hello mundo
"They are awesome"
Profile photo of Arturo Jimenez

Arturo Jimenez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Jimenez
"Awsome people! Thank you very much for your help Sara👍"
Profile photo of Yvonna Snooks

Yvonna Snooks

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonna Snooks
"Sara was a great help. She was friendly, informative, and I am now paying $50 less every month for the exact same level of coverage I had with my old auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jean Pagni

Jean Pagni

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Pagni
"Bret Andreas and his staff did a fantastic job guiding me through my claim after my car was hit by another driver. Sarah Murphy, the office manager, called me every two weeks to check how it was going until the car repaired."
Profile photo of Renee Passero

Renee Passero

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Passero
"What can I say except Sara provided exceptional customer service!! She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in dealing with all my questions. Sara went up and beyond in getting me the answers I needed and she was willing to help me in anyway possible! I have been with Brett Andreas's State Farm agency for years now. I highly recommend this State Farm office, and I am confident you will have the best experience. Thank you Sara and the entire office for your help!"
Profile photo of All hands On beck

All hands On beck

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by All hands On beck
"Incredibly attentive, friendly, professional, and proficient. Made it a no brainer to switch providers to them."
Profile photo of Larry Taylor

Larry Taylor

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Taylor
"Kristi is outstanding. And her knowledge and responsiveness are exceptional. Will continue to use her going forward."